United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland: Ratification of Treaty on Open Skies

Action type
Government of Hungary
08 December 1993
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland: 
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; Bailiwick of Guernsey; Bailiwick of Jersey; Isle of Man; Anguilla; Bermuda; British Indian Ocean Territory; British Virgin Islands; Cayman Islands; Falkland Islands; Gibraltar; Montserrat; Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands; St. Helena; St. Helena Dependencies; South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands; Turks and Caicos Islands; United Kingdom Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the island of Cyprus.
For treaties where the Secretary-General of the United Nations is not the depository, the records in this database rely on information provided to the United Nations by the depository States of those treaties. Some resources listed and/or hyperlinked on this page may be from individuals, organisations and entities other than the United Nations and are provided for information purposes only. The hyperlinking of outside resources is not an endorsement by the United Nations of the views expressed therein nor does the United Nations have control over the content or accuracy of information provided. No editorial comment is implied by the omission of a resource or website.