Serbia: Signature of Outer Space Treaty

Action type
Government of the United Kingdom
27 January 1967

Formerly Yugoslavia until 4 February 2003. As of 4 February 2003, the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia became known as 'Serbia and Montenegro'.

On 3 June 2006, the Republic of Serbia became the continuation state of Serbia and Montenegro.

For treaties where the Secretary-General of the United Nations is not the depository, the records in this database rely on information provided to the United Nations by the depository States of those treaties. Some resources listed and/or hyperlinked on this page may be from individuals, organisations and entities other than the United Nations and are provided for information purposes only. The hyperlinking of outside resources is not an endorsement by the United Nations of the views expressed therein nor does the United Nations have control over the content or accuracy of information provided. No editorial comment is implied by the omission of a resource or website.